Skip To Main Content

Welcome Home, WBP!

West Bainbridge Primary School Principal

 

 

ortega ross, principal West Bainbridge Primary School

Ortega Ross
oross@dcboe.com
229-248-2021

 

 

mailto:rtucker@dcboe.com 

Assistant Principal 
RC Tucker rtucker@dcboe.com
internal extension 11102

Lead Teacher
Dana Martin damartin@dcboe.com
internal extension 11300

Guidance & Registration
Kathrin Hunter   khunter@dcboe.com
internal extension 11112

Guidance & Registration
Belinda Ingram  bingram@dcboe.com
internal extension 11112

WBP School Nurse
Tina Emmons temmons@dcboe.com
internal extension 76877

 

 

OFFICE HOURS &
INFORMATION:

West Bainbridge Primary School
915 Zorn Road
Bainbridge, GA 39817

OFFICE HOURS:
7:45AM - 3:30PM
PHONE: 
(229) 248-2821
FAX: 
(229) 248-2820

Front Office
Lisa Peacock 229-248-2821
internal extension 11108

Bookkeeper
Brenda Atkins  229-248-2821
internal extension 11114